An award

Yaay, I got nominated for the 7×7 link award by Querida on her wonderful blog Into The Indigo. I’d like to thank her not only for being so kind and nominating me but for her inspiring work, if you haven’t read her poems then I highly encourage you to do so, you’ll enjoy it.
Aah, the rules.

Rules

Rule 1: Tell everyone something they don’t know about you

– I’m an admirer of 19th century etiquette on the male side, I think our manners since then have been in decline.

Rule 2: Link to one of the posts that I personally think best fits the following categories: Most Beautiful Piece, Most Helpful Piece, Most Popular Piece, Most Controversial Piece, Most Surprisingly Successful Piece, Most Underrated Piece, and Most Pride-Worthy Piece.

Most Beautiful Piece – Because of her

Most Helpful Piece – Epilogue

Most Popular Piece – Our Sin

Most Controversial Piece – Immortal

Most Surprisingly Successful Piece – Last words

Most Underrated Piece – A love story

Most Pride-Worthy Piece – Loveless

Rule 3: Pass this on to seven other bloggers

A soft place to rest

The Noise of Silence

Saying It Anyway

Taylor’s Series II

M00nsh1n3

Twisted Lollipop

Lil’ Red Writing Hood

All these blogs are inspiring, to me at least. There are several more I would’ve loved to ad to the list but I guess these rules aren’t meant to be broken…unfortunately.

2 thoughts on “An award

  1. Thank you so much for the nomination. Congratulations to you on your nomination! I see so much potential in your work and many others on WordPress. It is great to see writers and artist support each other. Best of luck to you!

Leave a Reply

